today and for the future.


Board of Directors

Kathy Hall  (President)
Anne Marie Predko (Vice President/Secretary)
Michel Picard  (Treasurer)
Jane L. Long  (Past President)
Dianne Carter
Karen Taylor
David Brownridge
Michael Carter
Linda Hills
Kristinne Kricfalusi
Andy Macaulay
Precious Myers
Sarah Birdsell
Anne Marie Predko
June Starkey
Mary Oduwole
Linda Curtis
Greg Bush (Special Liason)
Trevor McAlmont (Ex-Officio)

Executive Leadership

Executive Director – Trevor McAlmont, MBA
Director of Finance & Administration
Director of Early Learning and Care
Director of Human Resources
Director of Community Programs
Director of Communications & Fundraising

Translate »